🚚 Worldwide shipping🔒 Secure payment (SSL)↩️ Buyer protection & refunds💬 Trusted deals
🔥 Sales 👗 Fashion 🏠 Home 🧭 Solutions 📚 Guides 📝 Blog
🇬🇧 English ▾
🇮🇱 עברית🇪🇸 Español🇩🇪 Deutsch🇫🇷 Français🇧🇷 Português

VIKEFON RGB LED Magnetic Charger vs Ice Cooling MagSafe Magnetic Charger - Which Should You Buy?

A comparison of two wireless magnetic car chargers designed for the latest iPhone series. While one model focuses on modern aesthetics with ambient lighting, the other provides a functional solution for device overheating during travel.

VIKEFON RGB LED Magnetic Charger
$9.47
Details →
Ice Cooling MagSafe Magnetic Charger
$20.05
Details →

📊 Comparison table

SpecVIKEFON RGB LED Magnetic ChargerIce Cooling MagSafe Magnetic Charger
Price now$9.47$20.05
Rating4.9 ★4.9 ★
Orders773,556
BrandVIKEFONNONE
BrandVIKEFONNot stated
Charging TechMagnetic WirelessMagnetic Wireless (MagSafe)
Key FeatureBuilt-in RGB LED lightingActive Ice Cooling system
Charging Power (W)Not statedNot stated
CompatibilityiPhone 12 to 16 (Pro/Max)iPhone 12 to 16 (Pro/Max)
Mount TypeMagneticMagnetic
Choose VIKEFON RGB LED Magnetic Charger if…

Best for drivers wanting to add a stylish, high-tech look to their dashboard with colorful ambient lighting.

Choose Ice Cooling MagSafe Magnetic Charger if…

Ideal for power users who run navigation apps and need to prevent phone overheating in sunny conditions.

🏁 Bottom line

Both chargers boast an impressive 4.9-star rating, indicating high user satisfaction. Your choice depends on whether you prioritize the dynamic visual flair of the VIKEFON or the active temperature management of the unbranded cooling model.

FAQ

Are these chargers compatible with the latest iPhone 16?

Yes, both products explicitly state full compatibility with the iPhone 16 series, including Pro and Max models.

Do these chargers include a cooling fan?

Product B features an 'Ice Cooling' system to prevent overheating, while Product A does not state having an active cooling mechanism.

What is the exact charging speed for these devices?

The specific wattage (W) is not stated for either product, though both are described as fast charging stations.

Based only on what sellers publish on AliExpress (title and description). Price, rating and orders are live. InstaShop is an affiliate site - purchase happens on AliExpress.